Suryan Temple

About Place Suryanar Koil Temple (also known as Sri Suryanar Temple) is dedicated to the Hindu Sun God. Presided by Suriyanar the Sun and its consorts- Ushadevi and Pratyusha... Read more »

Budhan Temple

About Place: This temple is one of the Navagraha Temples where Lord Budhan is worshipped. Budhan is the symbol of intelligence, wisdom and peace. Devotees throng this temple throughout... Read more »

Dakshinamurthy Temple

About Place: Sri Dakshinamurthy Shrine is located inside Sri Abath-Sahayeswarar Temple, where the main deity is Lord Shiva. About Deity: Sri Dakshinamurthy (Jupiter) is said to be a form... Read more »