Lepakshi Temple

The temple was built in 1530 (1540 is also mentioned)by Virupanna Nayaka and Viranna, both brothers who were Governors under the Vijayanagar Empire during the reign of King Achutaraya,... Read more »

Sri Bhairaveshwara Trimukha Durgamba Temple

further information will be updated Kothapalli – Bhiravakona Road, C.S.Puram Mandal, Prakasam Dt, Andhra Pradesh 523112, India Read more »

Sri Prasanna Chennakesava Swamy Temple

further information will be updated Seetha Ram Puram, Devuni Cheru, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh 523001, India Read more »

Sri Kurmanatha swamy Temple

The temple is situated in the Gara mandal of the Srikakulam district, which is located at a distance of 130 kilometres (81 mi) from Visakhapatnam. Considered the only Indian... Read more »

Umarudra Koteswara Temple

Sri Uma Rudra Koteswara Swamy Temple is in gudiveedhi (temple street) of Srikakulam Town near to Seven Road Junction.It is one of the panchalinga kshetras consecrate by Lord Balarama... Read more »

Sri Suryanarayana Swamy Temple

Arasavalli Sun Temple is a 7th-century AD Sun Temple at Arasavalli in Andhra Pradesh, India. It is situated in Arasavalli Village at a distance of 1 km east of... Read more »

Guruvayur Krishna Temple

information will be update soon Nainiammal St, Vivek Nagar, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600053, India Read more »

Gandi Kshetram

The history of this place (Kshetram) is dated back to the period of Ramayana (Thretha Yug). According to the legend, Lord Rama himself had drawn the picture of Lord... Read more »

Jillellamudi AMMA Temple

information will be update soon Andharillu, Jillellamudi, Andhra Pradesh 522113, India Read more »

Sri Trikoteswara Swami Temple

information will be update soon Kotappakonda Rd, Narasaraopeta, Andhra Pradesh 522549, India Read more »